Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great working with Jay in the parts dept.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

My sales Kody was extremely friendly and a great match of knowledge. I had a successful purchase, I suggest asking for Kody. He even went as far to detail my car for me personally when the other guy that does it was out that day. Jen is also extremely professional and kind. I would recommend this.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Joe Thorne's crew is one of the best I've ever seen, in the service department. These guys really pay attention to detail, and do a wonderful job! If you own a Lexus, this is the place where people really care about your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

If dealing with the right people, it can be an easy friendly car buying experience. Ask for Matt in sales extremely friendly and helpful. Also ask for Jennifer as the finance manager for the deal. Very prompt and courteous. Wish I could say the same about the other sales people/managers but can not as I was unable to get replies.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My experience with this dealership is great and also in the service department Paul and Tyler are nice and helpful keep me up to date and follow up the day after the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

The staff at the dealership has always greeted me with enthusiasm and respect and dealt with any problem I arrived with promptly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Me and wife have one of the greatest experience with salesman Matt at Lexus was fun doing business with you guy thank you Lexus profresional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Absolutely SUPERB. Treated my son and I with the UTMOST respect and courtesy. We were there just to test drive cars to get a feeling for them. They did not pressure us in any way shape or form to buy, and our salesman was a TRUE GENTLEMAN in every way. I would definitely go back if I were going to buy a Lexus...:-)

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I worked with Tyler to get my brakes serviced and ordered 4 new tires. This was my first experience at Lexus of Latham and it was a great one. I felt like they were efficient and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I had my sunroof repaired there a couple of years ago.. and recently it sounded like a piece of glass was stuck in the track and stopping it from opening. Even though the warranty was up, they not only offered to look free of charge and see if glass was in the track they could remove- but they offered to pick it up at my house and drop It back off as I had a newborn and toddler at home. They also replaced my key battery that had died- and brought the car back before lunch! Above and beyond customer ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Blown away by the exceptional customer service and friendly staff! Matt Goldberg was professional, helpful, and always in contact. The GM Jared Wilson was the best and worked hard to find me the perfect vehicle! Their staff truly goes above and beyond to provide the best service possible! Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Very knowledgeable staff Prompt service But the headlight was way too expensive

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

The service department at NC Lexus of Latham is fantastic! I remember Joe Thorne when he was being trained by Mitchell D'Onofrio at NC Toyota of Saratoga Springs and was delighted to see him now at the Lexus store. The entire team, Tyler, Raynette and Paul are fantastic and committed to customer service and satisfaction. You guys are the best!! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Tyler was great and kept me up to date. I have always used this location for all my services and recent recall since this is where I purchased my Lexas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Very customer-oriented. Committed to our satisfaction, from Jared Wilson (GM) throughout the entire staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Dean McMahon is the best car salesperson I've ever worked with. He was so helpful and responsive, and he and the dealership made the purchase process seamless.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Excellent service ... nice bunch of people to strike a conversation with ... 5 stars in every category ...worked personally with Cidalia ....has the customer in mind all the time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I have been patronizing this dealership since 2005. They performed the recommended maintenance service on a 2005 430 Lexus, a 2008 460 Lexus, and presently, a 2013 Lexus Gs with 115,000 miles. they are still my service center of choice because of excellent service and great Service Advisors like Paul Tonic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great dealership and a great GM.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

We have a 2016 Lexus Rxh 450with 106,000 miles. Best car we ever owned. New Country Lexus has serviced the car till now. She still runs like a new car. No squeaking or sagging. The wind shield wiper got loose during the last 2 foot storm. Took it in without an appointment, and the tech fixed it without waiting. Great Car, Great service at New Country Lexus

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Finally a luxury car purchase experience that felt like a luxury car purchase. So many dealerships are staffed with low energy, surprisingly unpleasant people—especially BMW and Mercedes, both of whom we visited. That’s why this pleasant, knowledgeable and thoughtful group of professionals felt so different. It made it so easy to leave BMW and Mercedes behind and make the move to Lexus. The quality of the car is superb to be sure, but the quality of service seems equally superior to any of their competitors.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Always helpful and professional and they get the job done. Love the loaner cars!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Best in town! Wonderful staff and service start to finish!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Always great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Service was excellent. They go above and beyond to be helpful and respectful as well as their sales reps and general manager. Second lease we have had with this dealership and have never been dissatisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Great people great service

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Great follow on from customer support and management team!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Great place to do buisness

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

we purchased a new lexus this past week. We needed to get the car as we were going on vacation. They didn't have the vehicle we wanted but they found one in Long Island and worked out a dealer trade to get the vehicle. The other dealership was going to deliver the vehicle but dropped the ball and didn't deliver the car. The General manage of the Latham store Jared Wilson knew we were leaving on vacation soon and he got one of his drivers to go to long island and pick up the vehicle and he had ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Paul was great in the Service Department. He answered all my questions and had me in and out in a timely manner for my inspection. A real gentleman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Kyle was wonderful! He made the purchase of my vehicle seamless. When I picked the car up, the New Country Lexus team was accommodating, friendly, and efficient. Couldn't have asked for a better transaction. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

expensive

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

After my car was towed to New Country Lexus, they diagnosed my vehicle and recommended I replace my worn out battery with a new one. After quoting me the cost I gave them the ok. They called when they had finished the repairs and informed me that I could pick up the vehicle. Since the Covid19 lockdown was still on in NYS I asked Tyler Morgia who was my service rep if someone could drive the car to my home since I am a senior citizen and was concerned about the ongoing virus threat. He agreed that they could. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

Scheduling was easy, as were the delivery of the vehicle. Maintenance was completed on time and reasonably priced. I would return to this dealership again for vehicle maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2020

Excellent, outstanding service. Thank you everyone .

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I’m very satisfied for the service, waiting time a bit long for maintenance but it worthy, Tyler explained what did I need for my car service,price is reasonable,I’m very happy! Many Thanks Tyler !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Great job, loaner available, greeted immediately, explained service, work completed as promised, Raynette did a superb job. Would recommend, appreciated the professionalism and personal attention

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

Thank You so much ! From start to finish, I was treated with Great respect, kindness, understanding & compassion. Regardless of my complications, financial statis & older car being serviced. In fact everyone I met there were all those things too. All of which meant so much to me. Professional & Trusting repair work & care was provided to my Great satisfaction. The comfort & ammenities in waiting area, Best I've ever seen. My car even got cleaned/detailed without even asking. But most important the Trust, expertise, kindness & compassion touched me and I'll never forget, Thank You !

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

Excellent service department. Paul Tonic (Service Advisor) is very professional, considerate and takes awesome care of his customers. Over the last five years, my wife and I have bought two certified pre-owned vehicles from New Country Lexus of Latham and have been bringing them back for service ever since. This is the best vehicle service experience you can get.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Cidalia was awesome when it came to helping me buy my dream LS460. I never thought buying a car could be so simple until I ended up walking into Lexus of Latham. Jared and Craig were super professional and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process. Highly recommend asking for Cidalia when you get there!!! -Spiro

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020

As always everything was perfect

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

The service was well explained and done. PAUL was human and very attentive and I strongly recommend the dealership to hire more people like him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Jared the GM and crew are phenomenal people to do business with. They really go above and beyond not only in sales with fantastic deals and extensive knowledge but also in their service department where everyone excels and works together to get the job done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

My family has leased many cars from them. An Excellent dealership both sales & service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Paul in service is awesome, so helpful everytime I bring my car in. The SALES MGR sold me a warranty and told me it covered things IT DID NOT. I also stressed I had HIGH MILES as I drive a lot for work, and he kept insisting I had 3 years coverage. NOPE, I have about 11 months !! Tried to get work done that I thought was covered, it was NOT. Paul tried to help me out a lot with this too. I will never buy a car from THIS PARTICULAR DEALER AGAIN.. I would trust Paul with my car though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Since this was my first 5000 mile check they only had to do an over check which went quickly and even washed my car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Very friendly and responsive. Great setting up with loaner car so I can run errands while my car is being serviced. The whole dealership is always clean and well presented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

The service dept here is completely professional courteous and ready to help. Service was completed on time and in a timely manner was in and out of there before I knew it. I will definitely be returning to this dealership for any work I might need done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

was pleased with my service at new country...40000 miles service ,brake inspected, tires, recall done and vehicle cleaned, no complains. Raynette was pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Very friendly and helpful. Excellent work and quick service! Would always go back. Very helpful technicians. Informative and polite. Very kind and helpful . Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

This dealership offers great service with very friendly technicians. My car was service quickly with no unexpected issues. They stand behind their work and even give you back a clean car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

Recently purchased a Lexus UX250h from this dealership, and was thoroughly impressed with the level of attention & comfort I was given during the process. I worked with Matt Goldberg who was markedly knowledgeable about the features & tech of the vehicle, something that had been lacking in my experiences at other dealerships. Their commitment to service, knowledge on their products, and overall friendliness has earned them a new customer and a new member to the Lexus family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

very helpful service by Tyler, ( service manager) very friendly person .no wasting of time.very happy with service i have very high regard for Tyler

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

One of the reasons I buy Lexus is because of the service -- Paul Tonic is the" best of the best" I feel that when I leave New Country my vehicle is tip top condition -- My family all drive Lexus and are serviced at New Country --Joe Thorne runs a great operation !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

The absolute best service I have ever had from a high end car dealer! Very professional, courteous, and accommodating. I love my Lexus RX350, and will return to this company for another car. I will only have service performed here as well, it may cost a little more but so well worth the service and knowing its going to be completed properly! I manage a retail company and pride myself on service. I purchased a Jaguar several years ago from a local dealer and because I was dressed in a tee shirt and shorts was treated like garbage. Looking back ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Our family has been customer of NCLL since 2008. We bring our cars (IS, RX, and GX) to NCLL for their services. It is always quick and there is no pushing from the service group for doing the "extra" things. This makes me feel a lot easier when I go there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019

Fantastic service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

I have been a service customer there since 2006. No matter how small the job, I have always been treated as a valued customer. I stopped in a couple of times without an appointment. Once with a broken windshield wiper. They fixed it and I was on my way within 10 minutes. Another time with a deflating tire. They found a screw in it and fixed it right away. My regular service appointments have always gone smoothly. My SUV has been ready when they said it would be, and the work was always flawless. My last few visits, I have had Tyler ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

When you sell a high end product you have to have high end service. We have ben going here for over 6 years and have been very pleased with the service. The sales staff and office personnel have always been very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

This is a really good dealership. Service (Tyler) is fantastic and sales (Matt) are really responsive. The GM is a good guy and everyone there is very professional. I'd go back in a heartbeat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

This dealership has taken care of me from day 1 . . . even when someone side swipes the loaner Service is why I will buy my next car from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

I purchased a new Lexus last week from New Country in Latham and could not be happier with the service, I have been working with Peter Warner for years and I keep coming back! The personalized service and responsiveness was exceptional. I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Tyler works for service, Nice gentleman and I’d to personally thank you Tyler. Thank you for the excellent job and service, thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Everyone was very polite and friendly, quick to take us in and complete the service, just a great experience, just us in quick, explained everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Excellent and friendly service. We were a walk-in on Friday afternoon and were treated perfectly. Always great service and courteous and friendly and accommodating staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Needed to have brake work done per advisors request, reached out Joe via text because I was traveling. He took care of making the appointment and made sure a loaner was available. Car was completed in less than three hours. Excellence in action.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019

My experience with the Service Department is always commendable. They are courteous and they keep the customer informed when my auto is in for service. In addition, this may not be important to others but it is to me, the Drop Off area, the Waiting/Reception area and the restrooms are always clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

I arrived early for my appointment, but was greeded promptly. My loaner car was already, the advisor was very professional, courteous and I was off in no time to complete my other objectives.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019

I did not purchase the car at this dealership, but nonetheless I was treated very well. They did the complimentary 30K service for certified vehicles and I was 100% satisfied. I believe they went above and beyond what was required and I would recommend them to friends. We live in Connecticut but are up in the ADK for the summer. Great to know we have good service here and do not have to travel home.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019

Good

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

Pick it up today

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019


Leave Us A Review