Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I had been looking for a particularly specced Cadillac, and one day in the search, New Country Lexus had a car that very closely fit the bill. I live in Arizona and have bought and shipped several cars from across the country, so I already had familiarity and comfort and the process. However my sales consultant Dinh and finance manager Kyle have absolutely been among the easiest and smoothest to work with. Dinh sent me a good array of pictures and videos with a test drive information, and Kyle got me information on any arrangements I asked about. I'd ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I am very satisfied and thankful with Dinh Ngo, he helped me through the whole process, be patient with me, explain every detail and answer every question I had, he also helped with things that he shouldn’t like receive a package I sent to the dealership, I’m more than satisfied with his service and I really hope you can deal with him in some moment.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I just purchase a IS300 from Dinh at Lexus in Latham NY, Dinh was very friendly, courteous and professional. He was extremely helpful. He answered any questions i have and returned phone calls in a timely manner. I'm very happy with his , and the service i received at Lexus. Thank you Dinh for your service. Frank W.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Dinh and the staff at New Country Latham made my car buying experience very easy. Extremely professional!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Had the best experience with Dinh in the purchase of my car!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Recently Purchased a used Lexus and John Julian was my salesman. He was top notch. After inquiring online, he followed up with me via phone call ready to go within 12 hours with all the info on the vehicle, worked numbers with me via phone and text message. Very fair deal and was at the dealer for an hour total to pick up the vehicle. The vehicle was in great shape and the detail team did a great job. It was on the floor inside with respect to the bad weather and it's new owner, myself. John is an informed ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Excellent service! Professional, courteous and no surprises!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a 2024 Lexus RX350 from George Zarcadoolas at New Country Lexus of Latham. It was a pleasure to work with with George as my sales person, as well as the entire dealership team. I must say, the experience surpassed all my expectations. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, George exuded professionalism and genuine care, making the car-buying journey an absolute delight. He patiently guided me through every facet of the transaction, ensuring that I understood each step thoroughly. He promptly addressed all my queries and concerns, going above and beyond to ensure ...

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Dinh and Kyle made for a great car buying experience! They were knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended. A++++++++

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Dinh and the team at Lexus were phenomenal to work with! Our local dealership would not locate and bring in the color we wanted, I called New Country Lexus and Dinh said they would work to locate what we wanted and had it there within a week. It was worth the 2 hour drive there to work with them. They made the process quick and easy and explained everything! We would absolutely go back and purchase another vehicle from them!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I just purchased a 2021 Lexus GX460 from New Country Lexus of Latham. The customer service was outstanding. Dinh the salesman was super nice and answered all my questions and guided me through the buying process and keeping my informed. Ahsan the finance manager made financing simple with no stress. Jared the general manager met me after the purchased to congratulate me. I highly recommend seeing these guys if you’re in the market for new vehicle at a great price.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

This dealership will go above and beyond to get you into the car of you dreams. Moe and Ahsan are consummate professionals - they will be with you every step of the way, listen to what you're looking for, and were never pushy in trying to make a sale. Even after we bought our new TX they were extremely responsive and attentive to make sure we were good to go. We can't recommend this dealer enough and will gladly come back here if we ever need a second car. Thanks Lexus Latham team!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Cidalia at New Country Lexus. My previous car had been totaled in a bad accident involving a deer and I was very stressed out with the whole totaling process through insurance and was dreading going through the car buying process due to past experiences at other dealerships. I am BEYOND thankful and grateful with my car buying experience with Cidalia as my sales person and the dealership as a whole. The entire team from the service workers, technology specialists, the team who detailed the car, the finance guys Asam and Kyle, to the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Cedalia was amazing! She connected me with the perfect car and Kyle killed it with the pickup. Matt in service was a rockstar and Finance made everything so easy!!! Highly recommend this dealership and I’ll never not own a Lexus! They even knew it was my birthday so Cedalia put a bow on it for pickup!! Awesome people and gorgeous car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I had a great experience! Here it is... I used to work at a great dealership years ago and I also know how bad they can be. I had an usual situation with my physical key not working and I submitted a contact form to the Parts department not expecting anyone to respond as that seems to be the norm these days. Not only did they respond, but the General Manager himself called. At first I expected him to try to sell me a new car! It was quite the opposite. Jarod’s only concern was first to be sure ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Matt Goldberg was phenomenal to work with. I was in no rush to get into a new car and Matt only showed me patience and professionalism as I popped into New Country a handful of times over the last few months. He is knowledgeable, responsive, and made the car buying process enjoyable. Lexus makes a great car and I’m in love with my new one but Matt really made the experience worth bragging about! Kyle, the business manager, who walked me through the final formalities was also pleasant. Thank you Lexus New Country of Latham!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Định was amazing going over my brand new RX350 with all its new technology features. Ahsan was my finance manager and made sure all my questions were answered! Can't say nothing but amazing things about them. Thank you New Country Lexus

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I have to say, years ago I didn’t have the best experience with one of the salesman there. I wasn’t planning on going back. I decided to give it another try as I am a Lexus girl through and through. I am so glad I did, Dinh was awesome to work with! Just a genuine guy who was very knowledgeable and did not give me a shred of that sleazy salesman feeling. Even months after I bought the car he’s been so helpful and responsive with any questions I’ve had. He’s the reason I’m ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Dinh Ngo was terrific. He went out of his way today to help me with some concerns regarding my vehicle. I usually don’t do reviews but this man took the time to help me and explained it to me and made sure I understood it perfectly before I left and he was not even my sales consultant. I highly recommended him to anyone that is looking to get a vehicle. Thank you Dinh

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Always a great experience with knowledgeable and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Such a wonderful dealership!! Stress free car shopping, incredibly helpful staff. Kudos to Christine and Brendon, and a big thank you to you as well. Lois Shoemaker

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

At 42, one of the best experiences buying a car at a dealership that I've ever had. New Country Lexus has their pre-owned vehicles priced to sell. The 2017 Prius Prime I purchased was on average listed $3,000 less than other local dealerships. Christine Breunig was a fantastic sales consultant and couldn't have made the process easier! Kyle West made the final purchase seamless and very relaxed, and a shout out to Kyle the delivery specialist (whose last name I don't know). While I was waiting for the car to get registered, Kyle (younger) kept me company, answering my questions ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

The Sales Rep and Financial Consultant treat us like we matter ❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Best place to buy a car, no pressure great staff. Go see Peter

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Dinh and his team made the process of buying a vehicle very easy answered all my questions and made sure I was informed throughout the whole process. Thank you new country lexus of lathum.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Great experience buying our Lexus NX 350h. Dinh and Kyle were fantastic to work with - very responsive. We shopped around a lot but these guys were above and beyond with their customer service, before, during, and after the sale. No doubt that we will stay with them for our future purchases!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Above and beyond!! Excellent service and very professional. I bought my first Lexus RX 350 Sport last month, and I am more than satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Thanks to Dinh and Kyle I was able to get a great rate on my pre-owned Subaru. They are both great guys who are very helpful and honest. I had a great experience with New Country Lexus!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Matthew Goldberg made my first time Lexus purchase so easy! He was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. He did not pressure or sway me in any direction. Thank you to Matthew you for making the purchase enjoyable. Love the car ! Thank you to Kyle in finance also.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

New Country Lexus is Upstate New York's only Lexus dealership. Without another option within an hour and a half radius, we're lucky our only Lexus dealership has the best people, providing the best service. My family has purchased two previous vehicles from New Country, and our experience purchasing our third vehicle was seamless. Our thanks to Cidalia for being so helpful and attentive, and helping me find the perfect preowned Lexus from their wide-ranging inventory. We could not recommend Cidalia, Kyle, and New Country more! Best people, best service, and best experience we've had!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I had a great experience. I felt like I was treated with respect when dealing with this location. Thank you !

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

(Translated by Google) Beautiful services (Original) خدمات جميله

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Cedalia and Kyle. Cedalia with outstanding in their sales department. She was very responsive and efficient. We were from out of state and she made the process so seamless and much less stressful than it could’ve been. And Kyle was outstanding in their business department and made the process as simple as possible. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Cedalia and Kyle

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

We worked with Cidalia for a trade-in and new car purchase. She was very knowledgeable on Lexus makes and models along with what was coming in. She was also very patient and responsive with our communication. We would definitely recommend working with her to anyone considering a Lexus purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

I can’t say enough good things about working with Moe Jehan. He went above and beyond to make a somewhat complicated out of state sale happen. He was a pleasure to deal with and I’m very happy with the car.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

I would like to give a shout-out to Dinh and Kyle for assisting me in buying my new NX. Dinh did a fantastic job updating me on the status of the vehicle when it was in transit. Would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

We are looking for a car for my daughter. Sean had kept my info and contacted us for a used car. While this one didn't get us there I am grateful for his efforts. We have gotten cars there before and have been satisfied. Update:we did find a car there today and made a purchase. Moe did a very good job with us. Cannot wait to pick it up. My daughter is so excited!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Dinh & Kyle Appreciate the business, made my car process very smooth and easy people to come across. Both of you were amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Dinh made the whole process make sense and kept me in the loop for the next step of the car buying process from start to finish. Kyle really made the finance part simple and easy to understand. This was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Man going to get my first car couldn’t be more easy Dinh and Kyle did everything that had to be done all I had to do was just go pick up my car I couldn’t be more happy for the time you guys put in to make it happen

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

My rx350 was in for its inspection. Everyone was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Staff is friendly and approachable.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I would like to take the time to commend Dinh. He made buying my car not only seamless but enjoyable. He is extremely enthusiastic and kind. He made sure to take his time and not rush the process. Highly recommend him for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I came here after being less than happy with BMW service. everyone here is great, couldn't be happier with the customer service at New Country Lexus of Latham, in both the sales and service departments. 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Great experience; Dinh was particularly helpful throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Just glad to be part of the Lexus family.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

It was great, got my dream car and it was a smooth and easy process with frequent updates from Dinh on everything, filled in on every step until I left with the car!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Thank you Rob, Jay and Matt for your exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Ask for Roland…he does not disappoint and understands my wishes when it comes to such a beautiful car

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Sean Rodney Brendan and Ahsan made this deal happen. At the end of the day we got a Certified GS350 at a competitive price, had all of our needs acknowledged, and feel good about our purchase 3 months removed. The Lexus product sells itself and the service did not get in the way of that occurring. In the current market conditions I believe everyone won in this deal. Thank you all again for the transparency and ease of doing business 3 plus hours from each other.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Went to get the used car I just bought looked at They were excellent, quick and weren't pushy at all. If you want honest work done in your Lexus I couldn't recommend anywhere more.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

My 40,000 mile service went well, a little more $$ than I expected!. My service advisor Raynette was exceptional!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

I was really impressed with my last service appointment here. Raynette and her team took great care of me and my car! I received numerous updates throughout the process and my technician even sent me a video of what was going on. They truly went above and beyond. I’ve been to many Lexus dealerships and this service appointment truly stood out. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Greatest dealership around

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

5 stars for the sales rep in niceness Moe was amazing. 5 stars for the management for handling any little issues after the fact. Had a couple misunderstandings on my part and they fixed the matter even taking a loss on thier part just to make sure I was happy. I just can not ask for more from a dealership. Over and beyond does not explain the service I received. Thank you Moe, Jared, and Crieg for not just a Luxury car but Luxury service as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Great experience buying a car here. The staff was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

The only Lexus dealer in the Albany NY area - modest volume - low inventory

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

My visit at this Lexus dealership was great. Taken in on time nd I was able to show Vince the tech assigned what the problem was. He went ahead and completed the repair swiftly. They even shared a video showing what was done. This was a first and very interesting to see and know what was done. kudos! I was back on my way home that same morning. Great experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I have never been to a dealer where the people were very welcoming. As soon as I got there I was greeted with smiles and assisted right away! Cedalia was my sales person and she did an amazing job helping me get my first ever brand new car. Ahsan on the other hands was very nice and made thing easy for me. In summary I’ve had such an amazing experience at Lexus at New Country Lantham. I would highly recommend getting your future Lexus car from here!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Recently bought a vehicle here. My sales person David was professional in handling the deal, especially with a repair that needed to be done prior to me purchasing. Communication is good and I never felt like I wasn't important. Would do business again!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Very nice people

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Excellent service. Cordial people. They have water, power bars. etc. for customers. And the service is fast.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I had an issue with finance department regarding canceling my service contract. Cidalia my salesperson became aware of my issue and took care of it . After weeks back and forth with finance, Cidalia took care of the matter in about an hour. Five stars for Cidalia.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Kyle West and the rest of the team here are absolutely amazing!!! I highly recommend this dealership 💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I took my Lexus in for an inspection and any other service required. I requested to work with Tyler because he is always so kind and knowledgeable and this time was no different. He explained everything to me and all the work was completed along with the inspection and a fair price was charged as usual. Thank you Tyler and many thanks to the service people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Dave is very nice personality,he helped me to find the vehicle that I requested,I’m very satisfied and I will definitely highly recommend my clients to David Fletcher

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Tyler the service advisor was awesome!!! Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great team very professional takes care of customers very good. I personally recommend Cidalia she is an excellent sales agent went above and beyond to find the car I wanted to every detail. Highly recommended they treat their customers like VIP.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Customer service was above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

William Hunt was super helpful and professional. I was trying to get something change which I assumed might have been a problem but he gave me better suggestions and answered all my questions professionally.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great working with Jay in the parts dept.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Joe Thorne's crew is one of the best I've ever seen, in the service department. These guys really pay attention to detail, and do a wonderful job! If you own a Lexus, this is the place where people really care about your vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My experience with this dealership is great and also in the service department Paul and Tyler are nice and helpful keep me up to date and follow up the day after the service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review